Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 5 days, 21 hours, 54 minutes,40%
Sunrise: 7:55am
Sunset: 5:58pm
Daylight: 10:03
Moonrise: 11:28am (27-Jan-2023)
Moonset: 12:00am (28-Jan-2023)
Waxing Crescent
41% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 28-Jan-2023 9:19am CST
28 January 2023 15:19 GMT
Sun, 05-Feb-2023 12:28pm CST
05 February 2023 18:28 GMT
Mon, 13-Feb-2023 10:01am CST
13 February 2023 16:01 GMT
Mon, 20-Feb-2023 1:06am CST
20 February 2023 07:06 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2023 4:24pm CDT
20 March 2023 21:24 GMT
Wed, 21-Jun-2023 9:58am CDT
21 June 2023 14:58 GMT
Sat, 23-Sep-2023 1:50am CDT
23 September 2023 06:50 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2023 9:27pm CST
22 December 2023 03:27 GMT